Getting Knee Deep in the Community

Sorry for the troll post. I’m really working on a LovelyxCation post, I swear!

I’m announcing the arrival of my brand new Twitter account, @AedesAmai. I don’t quite know what I’ll tweet with it yet, but it surely will be something eroge related. I’ve also put up a contact me form located at the Contact Me page which can be accessed from the rightmost tab on that black bar just below the lovely Sora. Woot! More community interactions! Or at least that’s my plan.

There is also a little surprise to be revealed tomorrow, or sometime very soon.

About Aedes

Seriously siscon eroge enthusiast and alliteration adorer.

Leave a Reply

