[NSFW] Euphoria Spoilers

Updated with more goodies at the bottom.

In case you haven’t noticed from the title, this is spoiler-rific NSFW material. And by NSFW, I mean NSFW.

Want to check out the story without getting your hands dirty? Disappointed with the lack of NSFW images in the last post? Or just want some delicious images to add to your collection? This is for you.

Oh and I’ve begun hosting Livestreams semi-regularly. Right now there is no set schedule or content, but I usually announce on Twitter when one has started. Feel free to drop by Twitter, or leave a comment below if interested.

Let me get this over quickly so I can get back to the June releases that I haven’t been able to properly start since I’ve been procrastinating so much on this post.

It all started off with an unnamed chronically depressed girl who has lost all hopes in life committing suicide, but failed and ended up as a vegetable instead. The story would’ve ended here if she was just an ordinary vegetable lying in bed all day. No, she became a vegetable with the power to DREAM. In her mind, she created the perfect utopia that people would pay astronomical amounts of money to live in. And that’s exactly what they did, after scientists managed to analyze her brain signals to create a program known as Rakuen with her as the central unit known as the Nemuri Hime. All those with way too much money on their hands need to do is to get themselves hooked up to the Rakuen system and they’ll be able to live the utopia of her dreams, literally as their body is just lying in the lab while they dream of ultimate bliss.

So far, everything is going well and the scientists even upgraded the system so the participants can live in their personalized utopia instead of the original girl’s. But all good things must come to an end, as the girl’s condition is deteriorating so they need to find a replacement. Being brilliant scientists, they did what any sensible scientist would do – they just cloned the girl and raised the newly born clone in the labs in preparation for her duty as the eventual replacement.


That clone turned out to be Nemu.

One day, some trouble happened and little Nemu was hidden away in a little cave somewhere – where she meets the little boy protagonist and they have fun kiddie time together. But being a dark game that this is, they can’t let the happiness go on for long so the little couple are captured by the facility staff. However, all is not over yet since on Nemu’s wish, the boy is released with only a memory wipe and she accepts her fate and stay in the facility.

But it’s not over yet! When Nemu grew to high school age, the facility miraculously granted her permission to attend a normal high school despite having imprisoned her in the facility all her life. On the first day of school, she couldn’t believe her eyes – the protagonist guy she has been thinking about all these years is right before her eyes! And even more miraculously, he still remembers her like that memory wipe never happened. Then they live the happy high school life for a little while, until……..


The whole school turned into a battleground in a killing game, where it’s killed or be killed.

You see, in order for her to function properly as the Nemuri Hime, she has to lose all hopes in life first. So the facility staff orchestrated this little game, along with the previous one when she was a little kid, to make sure that happens.

As the pair are trying to survive in the school/battleground, he steps is gravely injured by the trap set up by the mastermind behind this all, the evil sonuvabitch Kanae who also happens to be a genius scientist and strategist despite her age. Since merely letting him die wouldn’t be any fun, she agrees to save him for the pleading Nemu. Not for free of course, Nemu has to play a game first, where she has to make the main guy, who gets memory wiped yet again, hate her so much to the point of killing her. When he does that, they’ll both be free.


That’s where the raping game comes in, an opportunity for her to make him hate her to the guts. And also the mess after that where she dominates the school and generally speaking makes the life of everyone there hell, with plenty of orgies and torturing included. Of course, this pisses the guy off to put it lightly, who after some twists and turns finally gets to choke her to death. Which frees them and ends the game.

As you can probably guess by now, it still isn’t over as Nemu actually became the Nemuri Hime who constructed all of that in her mind.  But after some attempts to lure him into her Rakuen where they can live happily ever after in her dream failed, the guy talked her out of it and she disappeared with Kanae who took her away as a valuable specimen.


After all that shenanigans, he escaped from the facility without much trouble. Now the trouble is, where in the world did they go off to? He gets in touch with that big breasted glasses wearing teacher who turned out to be that blond tight suit wearing super agent who is now working as a freelancer as she has quit previous job in that facility. She agreed to train him and off they go in the trail of the missing pair.

When he finally found them, Kanae is already killed by her other pursuers. All that’s left is Nemu who apparently doesn’t have much memory. He picks her up, and happy end!


Yes, I’m fully aware of what a terrible story teller I am especially since I barely remember the story and probably left out tons of details evident by the fact that I can’t even remember the guy’s name and the latter parts felt way too short for their importance to the story. But you get the gist of it….I hope.

And here are the promised NSFW HCG’s. Careful, those aren’t your usual vanilla sex.

About Aedes

Seriously siscon eroge enthusiast and alliteration adorer.

41 thoughts on “[NSFW] Euphoria Spoilers

  1. Thanks for fulfilling my request. Wow, rather interesting that there is an overarching scenario to the “game” portion and that there is a good end. If I am getting this correctly though, the facility was all dreamed up so that Nemu didn’t actually get choked to death (hence the save after). But then that would mean she has despaired before the protagonist choked her to death. ..this is all getting too confusing to sort out.

    Anyways thanks! I can finally sleep without thinking about another mystery.

    • The facility wasn’t dreamed up, it’s where the Rakuen program is taking place. But the game, the rape game at least not the killing game which is real, is dreamed up. It just happened to take place in the same place. Less drawing to do, I say.

      Yeah, I got pretty confused myself too writing this. And like you, I can’t be bothered to sort this out now as I barely remember anything. You know how bad I am at remembering plot.😛

      Good to know my post was of some use besides self-fulfillment!

      • Haha I don’t think my fetishes will ever get that…extreme >__>. This is definitely not the type of game I would ever play.

        Had a quick look at your live stream yesterday night (would be very early morning for you). I would have thought that you would play 1/2 summer before Hatsukoi. How is it so far?

        • I’m in Taiwan right now for the summer, so that was actually last night for me. I had my browser tab open on Twitter for the first half of the livestream and was talking on Skype, sorry I didn’t see you and others on time. Didn’t expect that much activity on chat. And I usually talk on the livestream if I weren’t on Skype.

          1/2 summer is not too high on my list due to the imouto not having a route. Gurenka is next, then a couple more nukiges.

          So far, a whole bunch of nothing is happening, but I’m only in the common route and haven’t been paying much attention to it since I was rather distracted with the chat, Skype, Twitter, and everything else. Expecting it to get better though.

  2. I was ready to pluck my eyes out when i saw this post but after actually looking at the cgs i agree that they really are tame (at least the ones here)…i prefer to see this (yes,even the scat)than some exaggerated gore or guro….and by the way i don’t like scat….at all.

    Maybe i’m a little sick already…

    • Yeah, it’s really not all that bad as some make it out to be. No guro at all, and not that much gore either. I had to include a scat shot since there are multiple scat scenes.Not my thing either, but I don’t find them to be particularly repulsive. Just can’t fap to it.

      By the simple fact of you looking through this post and leaving a comment on it, I think you’re already in the dark side already.

      • Sometimes i get a little curious of a game so i read post and comments of people who played it and sometimes look at the cgs…thats when i wish i shouldn’t have done that,hahaha…sigh…like one game where the guy fucks the brain of a girl…literally…it gave a new meaning to “Mindfuck”.I don’t want to see that game cgs ever again.

        I have the same opinion about the scat,don’t mind unless its like “shit everywhere” or “shit rain” like i saw in other games…..yeah my eyes are impure for a long time by now,thats what i deserve for being curious…-_-…

        On a side note you talked about Nemu but not about the other girls stories,what happens in their routes?Thanks for the good review!

        • For the characters, in the true route:
          Kanae: Dead.
          Nemu: Happy.
          Teacher: Freelance agent.
          Rin: Dead or pretty close to it.
          Rika: Disappeared.

          Characters, in their own routes:
          Kanae: Hers is technically the true route.
          Nemu: Leads up to true route.
          Teacher: Island Paradise.
          Rin: Happy..?
          Rika: Happy.

          Wasn’t really a review, more of an overview of the story. But thanks!

          • If it satisfies my curiosity than its good enough,thanks

            By the way nice new images….o_o…

  3. Pingback: Euphoria Impression | Amaenbou Dane~

    • You have an eye for some of the most gruesome details.

      Strange, I have 1541/1548 CG completion and seems to be missing a Rika CG and its variations.

      • Something weird’s definitely going on. My copy says I have 1533/1533 CG. did you happen to install the patch? I haven’t yet, that might be it.

          • I’m like a year late to this, but I just wanted to say that if you’re missing the Rika CG after installing the patch, it’s probably her scene in Rinne’s path.

            If you have 1533/1533, after installing the patch, you’ll have 1533/1548. You’ll likely be missing the same Rika scene and a scene with Kanae in the True End route. At least, that’s what happened to me. 1548/1548 now!

  4. I haven’t played the game so I wouldn’t know, but what the hell could of happened to have those kinds of CGs. So instead of killing each other everyone just rapes each other O.O. My god this is scary T.T

  5. Could you tell me, please, what the fuck is happening in that CG where Kanae is being cut open? I want to hear an explanation to every CG, but I’m more curious about that one. I want to hear the plot of that scene.

    • I think she is being cut open to find..something inside…for some reason. lol Sorry, it’s been so long I really don’t remember. The same goes for the other CG’s as well I’m afraid. Maybe I’ll get around to its HD remaster version sometime, but until then you may have to, umm, dig in yourself.😀

      • Actually, I have searched for spoilers everywhere I have found none except for this blog. :C
        I’m desperate to know what’s happening in that really scary CG that goes after that one :c
        But, thank you, you gave me an idea of what it could be c:

        • It’s a scene show in the Kanae true route, Kei breaks down right before when he’s suppose to kill Nemu and break out of the dream. To go down that path, choose all the new options given after the rape game in the true route, then the first option when asked what to do with Rika.

          He just wanted to satisfy his desires, and to break free from Kanae as she was the only thing left holding him back.

          After that he got an offer from the ‘other side’ to take over and become the new ruler, on the condition that he make Nemu feel absolute despair.

  6. I’ve just started playing the visual novel, so far, my first choice was Nemu, second is Makiba , third is probably gonna be Natsuki. So far, I haven’t tried the repeating keyhole choices yet, except for Nemu which i tried out, 1st scenario is normal BDSM hardcore rape with creampie, second is erotic tickling shit(didn’t continue further since i got lazy and i went back to my most recent save). Will plan on checking the other scenarios that repeats the “keyhole” choices. Overall, i’m still skeptical whether this is an actual backstory or just a smart and logical conspiracy theory.

  7. Well whaddya know, I knew of this infamous (imo) euphoria game for the scat since I looked at one hideous scene on vndb. After more than a year which is now, somehow, out of curiosity, tried watching the 1st eps of the OVA, went on to watch all 6 while “enjoying” them only on the pure vanilla scenes (which is surprising for me that such scenes exist in this game), and of course, last eps was so ambiguous that I had to search about the story and endings and explanation of what the story really is, which finally brought me here. Funny that while I was reading the comments, found a person or two with exactly the same reason why I was here😄. Using around 3h to watch all those and google and finally visited this, 4am hits. I have sated my curiosity, I just want to say thank you for this important explanation you posted here, and now I really need to sleep, knowing that I have become a more not-so-scared-or-disgusted-by-scat person. Oh well, one last thing, I WAS ATTRACTED BY NEMU AT FIRST EPS OF OVA AND YES SHE REALLY WAS BEST GIRL IN THE END, imma have a good night’s sleep.

  8. Hey there, I just downloaded the English version (think it’s version 1.0.0), any chance of a 100% save? I’m still missing a couple cgs haha.

Leave a Reply

